Fantasia for Saxophone and Guitar

by Kostika Çollaku



A piece for tenor saxophone with guitar accompaniment.
Was composed on 2010 for a short film called ''How will she stay?'' by filmmaker Marcel Mihalaris. The purpose of this piece was to accompany a love scene.


released January 4, 2010



all rights reserved


Kostika Çollaku Θεσσαλονίκη, Greece

Kostika Çollaku (Korçë, July 4th 1989) is a composer of contemporary classical music based in Thessaloniki, Greece. Among his compositions he has composed also music for movies, animations and theatrical plays. In 2013 his composition Vocalise for Nine Voices (a cappella) was performed at Thessaloniki’s Concert Hall. ... more

contact / help

Contact Kostika Çollaku

Streaming and
Download help